Sometimes Animals make better listeners then people do

“Whoever said diamonds are a girls bestfriend, has never owned a dog”

Mark Twain once said “The more i learn about people, the more i like my dog” I’ve always wondered if that was true..but as the days go by some people for sure help me believe it more an more. So i decided to spend some time with my bestfriend Rin tin tin lastnite. I can always tell him all of my secrets, an i know he’ll never tell anybody an when i’m sad he lays next to me and stays with me until i’m feeling all better. ❤

Image

My Sunshine doesn’t come From the sky, it comes from the love in my dogs eyes. ❤Image

Credits:

Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Mesh Baby Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: Ikon
Outfit: Baby Pie Periwinkle Tiered Peasant
Hair: Elikatira – Other Brown 06
Mouthie: Chewy Keys
Pose 1: Inner Peace Fox & The Hound 4
Pose 2: Inner Peace Fox & The Hound 8
Dog: Zooby Ultimate German Shapeherd a.k.a Rin Tin Tin!

Leave a Reply

