My other half that makes me whole

“Sisters share Childhood memories and Grownup Dreams”

Image

This is my Twin sister and the one who knows me better than anybody else, even better than i know myself! We met on January 7th 2010, and on November 11th 2010 we became twins. We’ve had ups and downs since thens, fights, tears and hugs. But it’s proof that we’re literally sisters. She doesn’t get to come on much as she used to because of RL, but nobody can replace her in my life and nobody can ever separate us..i know because people have tried.

Twinny, thankyou for being my rock, my shoulder, the one to listen to me cry at 3 a.m, and to be one of the few who never judges me. Twins for life ❤

Credits:

On Kaity~
Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Baby Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: Ikon
Hair: Tram C409 Brown/Black -Brown
Overalls: Little Closet Short Overalls – Light Wash
Shirt: Little Closet Basic Tshirts – Bubblegum
Flipflops: .click. Prank Squad outfit
Nose Bandaid: Shakeup

On Kenzie:
Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Baby Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Hair: Love Soul 140 Auburn
Eyes: Custom (not available)
Glasses: Petite Bowtique Mesh Nerdy Glasses 4 pack
Outfit: Petite Bowtique Pink Ruffle Outfit
Nose Bandaid: Shakeup

Pose: .click. Piggy!

Leave a Reply

