Winter is Coming and Snowflakes are falling

“Snowflakes are one of natures most fragile things, but just look at what they can do when they stick together”
-Unknown

I woke up today an it was snowing! There’s nothing more exciting then the first snow of the season. As the day went on the snow started to stick to the ground an pretty soon the whole place was covered in snow! I couldn’t stand it anymore, I put on a hat an gloves an ran outside. I know I should of worn a jacket but that would of covered my adorable outfit! I hope the snow stays and doesn’t melt because this weekend my goal is to make a snowman.

Image

Credits:

Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Babygirl Mesh Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: IKON
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lumi 2 – Wild Honey
Outfit: Petite Bowtique Piper Outfit
Mittens: .click. Heart Button Mittens – Tan
Pose: .click. First Snow
Location: Butterfly Kisses
Windlight: Winter Kisses

One thought on “Winter is Coming and Snowflakes are falling

  1. Pingback: Snowflakes | Second Life Kids Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

