The cold never bothered me anyway

“It’s funny how some distance makes everything seem small, and the fears that once controlled me can’t get to me at all”
– Let it Go from Frozen

Image

I haven’t blogged in over a month, so I figured it was time. I haven’t been in world much lately because of Real Life and i’ve lost my passion for SL that I once had. I still log in for some friends n my family but that’s about it anymore. I saw the movie Frozen the other night and I loved it, now normally I love anything disney but I really loved this movie and it inspired me to do this blog post.

Credits:
Shape: Cute Bytes Mesh Toddleedoo Baby Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: IKON
Hair: Magika Sweet
Shirt: {KMB} Cold never bothered me
Jeans: Petite Bowtique Natural Wash Jeans Pack – Bright Blue
Shoes: Turducken Lil Sneaker – Dots – Purple (from The Kids Room, may not be available anymore)
Tiara: Earthstones Fleur Tiara – Diamond
Glasses: {Sleepy Eddy} Boston Glasses {Tortoiseshell} (from chapter 4, may not be available anymore)
Pose: .click. classic 2

Leave a Reply

