Spread your wings and let the fairy in you fly

“Once upon an enchanted evening, fireflies danced, and fairies made wishes come true”

Image

 I’m sure everybody has their special place that they go to in SL (and RL too probably) when they are feeling sad and just want to hide. Today I went to go to my fairy sim, i’ve been feeling pretty meh all around lately because of midterms and being sick in RL, and SL has been rather crazy lately.. so I figured I would go hide at my fairy sim for a little while, but it closed down, so I had to find a new place. This sim is also a fairy sim, with build enabled so I kind of had to make do, but atleast it is pretty. Even though it’s not the same! lol.

Credits: 
Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Mesh Baby Shape + Personal shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: IKON
Hair: Love Soul 140 Bitter Brown
Outfit: {Babysteps} Fairy Costume v1
Elf Ears: SLink Elven Ears Metal Free – Small
Pose: FallnAOFaerie

One thought on “Spread your wings and let the fairy in you fly

  1. Pingback: Spread your wings and let the fairy in you fly ...

Leave a Reply

