Spring Meme

“Bloom where you are planted”

Image

Spring is my favorite season ever, so I was really excited that Strawberry Singh started The Spring Season Challenge.

Meme Instructions: Share a spring-themed picture and/or answer the following questions about the season.

  1. What is the spring season like where you live? – Well I live in Pennsylvania right now, but I moved here from Alabama. In Alabama at this time of year it is a lot warmer. Some rainy days here and there, but this time of year you can wear flip flops and caprie’s and not be freezing! Here in Pennsylvania we’re still struggling to get over the horrible winter we just had, It is 40 degrees outside right now and I am not happy about it. I am ready for flip flops!
  2. What’s the first thing that pops into your head when you think of spring? – Flowers and Baby Lambs! I love flowers, I have 2 vases in my bedroom in RL with realistic looking fake flowers because I just love them! I love gardening, smelling the flowers, I even like to wear violets in my hair sometimes the way my grandmother always did. I love driving out into the country and I drive past farms and there is one that has a whole field full of sheep and baby lambs and you do not know how much I have to restrain myself from snatching one. haha. I love baby lambs!
  3. Which spring-themed sim in Second Life is your favorite at the moment? – Well I am not sure I have a favorite,      because I do not really know of any. But the sim where Diva Hair is located is gorgeous and decorated in a spring theme,            which is where I took my picture.

Credits:

Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Mesh Baby Girl Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: IKON
Hair: -LaViere- Melanie n May – May – Woodbark
Glasses: {Sleepy Eddy} Boston Glasses (Tortoiseshell)
Skirt: Gigglebox Tutu in Ice Blue (no longer in-world or available)
Boots: [ free bird ] for kids – TD worn leather boots
Pose: .click. Gentle 2

One thought on “Spring Meme

  1. Pingback: Spring Meme | Second Life Kids Lookbook | Scoo...

Leave a Reply

