Hippity Hoppity Easter’s on it’s way

I met a little rabbit once, a hopping on its way. I said “where are you going on such a lovely day?” He said, with just the slightest frown, “Don’t hinder me I pray! I’m taking round the easter eggs, because it’s easter day!” 

 

Image

 

I have said it before and i’ll say it again, I love spring! Easter is one of my favorite holidays, and not just because I get a ton of candy! But I love the flowers, the baby animals, seeing everything green and colorful after a horrible cold winter. Last night I was bored so I decided to go shopping, First I went to the {Fiction and Fables} event that Heritage is doing right now, then I went to Magika and Marketplace shopped (after awhile i get lazy lol) 

Credits:

Shape: Cute Bytes Toddleedoo Mesh Babygirl Shape & Personal Shape
Skin: Curio
Eyes: IKON
Hair: Magika Shimmer
Bunny Outfit: .click. bunny – purple @ {Fiction and Fables}
Egg: Say Cheese Happy Easter
Bunny Face: Say Cheese Bunny Face @ Woodland Gacha
Pose with carrots: .click. bunny – purple @ {Fiction and Fables}

Events:

{Fiction and Fables}
Woodland Treasures Gacha

Leave a Reply

